Skip to content

Team

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. J
  10. K
  11. L
  12. M
  13. N
  14. P
  15. R
  16. S
  17. T
  18. V
  19. W
  20. Y

  1. A

    1. Adamczyk, Reinhard Hardy

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-859
      Email hardy.adamczyk@involas.com

    2. Al-Azyan, Dayanku Khazienah

      Position Project Assistant
      Location Agentur für Arbeit Frankfurt

      Phone 069 27224-851
      Email khazienah.azyan@involas.com

    3. Alesi, Bettina

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Kassel

      Phone 0151 65497417
      Email bettina.alesi@involas.com

    4. Alihodzic Velic, Begzada

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Agentur für Arbeit Frankfurt

      Phone 0151 55565548
      Email begzada.velic@involas.com

    5. Alsority, Khaled

      Position Finance Department
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-724
      Email khaled.alsority@involas.com

    6. Ankour, Laila

      Position Finance Department
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-738
      Email laila.ankour@involas.com

    7. Aram, Dr. Elisabeth

      Position Managing Director
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-820
      Email elisabeth.aram@involas.com

    8. Avendaño, Selva

      Position Vocational Training Coach
      Location Berlin

      Phone 069 27224-856
      Email selva.avendano@involas.com


  2. B

    1. Bahr, Roswitha

      Position Researcher
      Location Bremen

      Phone 0421 168891-26
      Email roswitha.bahr@involas.com

    2. Balkenborg, Soja

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-835
      Email soja.balkenborg@involas.com

    3. Beck, Dr. Sabine

      Position Division Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-853
      Email sabine.beck@involas.com

    4. Becker, Dr. Karin

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-728
      Email karin.becker@involas.com

    5. Blumenauer, Heike

      Position Project Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-842
      Email heike.blumenauer@involas.com

    6. Böning, Renate-Anny

      Position Division Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-721
      Email renate-anny.boening@involas.com

    7. Brand, Nora

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-854
      Email nora.brand@involas.com

    8. Büscher, Guido

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Bremen

      Phone 0421 168891-25
      Email guido.buescher@involas.com

    9. Büttner, Doris

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Agentur für Arbeit Frankfurt

      Phone 0151 65497346
      Email doris.buettner@involas.com


  3. C

    1. Cara, Heike

      Position Office Clerk, International Projects
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-810
      Email heike.cara@involas.com

    2. Covic-Vucic, Edina

      Position Researcher
      Location Agentur für Arbeit Frankfurt

      Phone 069 27224-711
      Email edina.covic@involas.com


  4. D

    1. Dabic, Irena

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Agentur für Arbeit Frankfurt

      Phone 0176 45720691
      Email irena.dabic@involas.com

    2. Daus, Dorothee

      Position Finance Department
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-819
      Email dorothee.daus@involas.com

    3. Dellori, Dr. Claudia

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-862
      Email claudia.dellori@involas.com

    4. Di Roma, Lina

      Position Seconded Teacher in the BSO Hessen Quality Seal Project
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-830
      Email lina.diroma@involas.com

    5. Dogan, Neziha

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-858
      Email neziha.dogan@involas.com


  5. E

    1. Eicker, Jannis

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Kassel

      Phone 0152 59741759
      Email jannis.eicker@involas.com

    2. Ellinger, Katharina

      Position Project Assistant
      Location Bremen

      Phone 0421 168891-22
      Email katharina.ellinger@involas.com


  6. F

    1. Ferber, Dr. Thorbjörn

      Position Project Manager
      Location Bremen

      Phone 0421 168891-21
      Email thorbjoern.ferber@involas.com

    2. Firlus, Juliane

      Position Project Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-715
      Email juliane.firlus@involas.com


  7. G

    1. Gimbel, Antonia

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Agentur für Arbeit Gießen

      Phone 069 27224-851
      Email antonia.gimbel@involas.com

    2. Gold, Christina

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-717
      Email christina.gold@involas.com

    3. Grados López, María

      Position IT Coordinator
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-814
      Email maria.grados@involas.com

    4. Grzybowsky, Angelika

      Position Finance Department
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-827
      Email angelika.grzybowsky@involas.com

    5. Gutmann, Erich

      Position Senior Consultant
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 0170 4834153
      Email erich.gutmann@involas.com


  8. H

    1. Henn, Michaela

      Position Managing Director
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-861
      Email michaela.henn@involas.com

    2. Heußner, Carina

      Position Teaching and Counselling Specialist
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-846
      Email carina.heussner@involas.com

    3. Hoensch, Ingrid

      Position Project Manager
      Location Agentur für Arbeit Frankfurt

      Phone 069 27224-718
      Email ingrid.hoensch@involas.com

    4. Holm, Hanne

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-727
      Email hanne.holm@involas.com

    5. Holzer, Peter

      Position Vocational Training Coach
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 3940553-18
      Email peter.holzer@involas.com

    6. Hubrich, Christine

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Bremen

      Phone 0421 168891-23
      Email christine.hubrich@involas.com

    7. Huth, Susanne

      Position Project Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-760
      Email susanne.huth@involas.com


  9. J

    1. Jakob, Lisa

      Position Human Resources Officer
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-712
      Email lisa.jakob@involas.com

    2. Jörg, Claudia

      Position Research Assistant
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-733
      Email claudia.joerg@involas.com


  10. K

    1. Kaim, Mechthild

      Position Project Assistant
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-849
      Email mechthild.kaim@involas.com

    2. Kaiser, Beatrix

      Position Seconded Teacher in the BSO Hessen Quality Seal Project
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-830
      Email beatrix.kaiser@involas.com

    3. Kendzia, Michael

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-825
      Email michael.kendzia@involas.com

    4. Khalik-Hilper, Dr. Schirin

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-828
      Email schirin.khalik-hilper@involas.com

    5. Kipphan, Waldemar

      Position Researcher
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 3940553-11
      Email waldemar.kipphan@involas.com

    6. Klausing, Julia

      Position Project Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-741
      Email julia.klausing@involas.com

    7. Komkov, Kay

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Kassel

      Phone 0151 65498920
      Email kay.komkov@involas.com

    8. Koyupinar, Bülent

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Kassel

      Phone 0151 27191683
      Email buelent.koyupinar@involas.com

    9. Kral-Sosa Acosta, Rolf

      Position Division Manager
      Location Mexiko

      Phone +52 228 83340-43 I 49
      Email rolf.kral-sosa@involas.com

    10. Kröger, Sina

      Position Vocational Training Coach
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 394055-319
      Email sina.kroeger@involas.com


  11. L

    1. Landsiedel, Heike

      Position Project Assistant
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-833
      Email heike.landsiedel@involas.com

    2. Lauberger, Oliver

      Position Research Assistant
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-843
      Email oliver.lauberger@involas.com

    3. Lorenz, Isolde

      Position Project Assistant
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-868
      Email isolde.lorenz@involas.com

    4. Lotz, Guido

      Position Managing Director
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-821
      Email guido.lotz@involas.com

    5. Lübbe, Holger

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-739
      Email holger.luebbe@involas.com


  12. M

    1. Mader, Andrea

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-844
      Email andrea.mader@involas.com

    2. Marz, Anna-Lena

      Position Consultant International Development Cooperation
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-756
      Email anna-lena.marz@involas.com

    3. Mühlig, Dr. Corinna

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-719
      Email corinna.muehlig@involas.com

    4. Mussert, Marijke

      Position Project Assistant
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-823
      Email marijke.mussert@involas.com


  13. N

    1. Neubert, Andreas

      Position Teacher
      Location Extern

      Phone 069 27224-723
      Email andreas.neubert@involas.com

    2. Notz, Dr. Petra

      Position Division Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-811
      Email petra.notz@involas.com

    3. Nowodworska, Anna Jolante

      Position Project Manager
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 394055-312
      Email anna.nowodworska@involas.com


  14. P

    1. Papatrecha, Paola

      Position Vocational Training Coach
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 394055-321
      Email paola.papatrecha@involas.com

    2. Paulsen, Anna

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-852
      Email anna.paulsen@involas.com

    3. Penner, Natalia

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-836
      Email natalia.penner@involas.com

    4. Pfeffer, Dr. Sarah

      Position Project Manager
      Location Kassel

      Phone 069 27224-716
      Email sarah.pfeffer@involas.com

    5. Pikkarainen, Aira

      Position Finance Department
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-869
      Email aira.pikkarainen@involas.com

    6. Priester, Ralf

      Position Project Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-714
      Email ralf.priester@involas.com


  15. R

    1. Raschewski, Luca

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-829
      Email luca.raschewski@involas.com

    2. Rasehorn, Birgit

      Position Division Manager
      Location Brüssel

      Phone +32 2 5127570
      Email birgit.rasehorn@involas.com

    3. Reifschneider, Daniel

      Position Finance Department
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-845
      Email daniel.reifschneider@involas.com

    4. Riedmann, Elcin

      Position Researcher
      Location Brüssel

      Phone +32 2 5127570
      Email Elcin.Riedmann@involas.com

    5. Rosenkranz, Michael

      Position Finance Department
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-720
      Email michael.rosenkranz@involas.com

    6. Ruttge, Janine

      Position Vocational Training Coach
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 394055-323
      Email janine.ruttge@involas.com


  16. S

    1. Santner, Julian

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-863
      Email julian.santner@involas.com

    2. Santos, Daniel E.

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Agentur für Arbeit Frankfurt

      Phone 0151 65497414
      Email daniel.santos@involas.com

    3. Savtchouk, Sophija

      Position Researcher
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 394055-314
      Email sophija.savtchouk@involas.com

    4. Sayan, Cafer

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Agentur für Arbeit Frankfurt

      Phone 0151 27191629
      Email cafer.sayan@involas.com

    5. Schäfer, Eva

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-731
      Email eva.schaefer@involas.com

    6. Schwabe, Theresa

      Position Vocational Training Coach
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 394055-313
      Email theresa.schwabe@involas.com

    7. Seelmann, Carolin

      Position Project Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-735
      Email carolin.seelmann@involas.com

    8. Seidemann, Mechthild

      Position Teaching and Counselling Specialist
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-838
      Email mechthild.seidemann@involas.com

    9. Seißler, Christine

      Position Commercial Management
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-867
      Email christine.seissler@involas.com

    10. Shongo, Jean

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Agentur für Arbeit Gießen

      Phone 0151 27191644
      Email jean.shongo@involas.com

    11. Sittig, Dr. Melanie

      Position Project Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-848
      Email melanie.sittig@involas.com

    12. Sohrweide, David

      Position Customer Support
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-818
      Email david.sohrweide@involas.com

    13. Spirgatis, Susanne

      Position Project Manager
      Location Hamburg

      Phone 040 8550649-4
      Email susanne.spirgatis@involas.com


  17. T

    1. Tanneberger-Hardt, Gisela

      Position Project Assistant
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-866
      Email gisela.tanneberger@involas.com

    2. Tscherezow, Markus

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-761
      Email markus.tscherezow@involas.com


  18. V

    1. Verlage, Thomas

      Position Researcher
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 394055-324
      Email thomas.verlage@involas.com

    2. Voigt, Birgit

      Position Project Manager
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 394055-303
      Email birgit.voigt@involas.com

    3. Volbracht, Kathrin-Marie

      Position Vocational Training Coach
      Location Berlin

      Phone 030 394055-325
      Email kathrin.volbracht@involas.com

    4. von Brasch, Monika

      Position Division Manager
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-826
      Email monika.vonbrasch@involas.com

    5. von Usslar, Robert

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Bremen

      Phone 0421 168891-24
      Email robert.vonusslar@involas.com


  19. W

    1. Wiesmann, Mario-Nicola

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-722
      Email mario.wiesmann@involas.com

    2. Wisianowsky, Yvonne

      Position Researcher
      Location Bremen

      Phone 0421 168891-27
      Email yvonne.wisianowsky@involas.com

    3. Wolf, Anja

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-847
      Email anja.wolf@involas.com

    4. Wong, Dominique

      Position Project Assistant
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-822
      Email dominique.wong@involas.com

    5. Wozniok, Lukas

      Position Researcher
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-725
      Email lukas.wozniok@involas.com

    6. Wunderlich, Beate

      Position Project Assistant
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-737
      Email beate.wunderlich@involas.com


  20. Y

    1. Yelaghi, Seyed Narges

      Position Counselling Specialist
      Location Offenbach

      Phone 069 27224-723
      Email narges.yelaghi@involas.com